Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 17 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status | - Season Rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Starter Pack Expirament Status Update 17 | Daily Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |

Into Post, Update 1,Update 2,Update 3 Update 4, Update 5, Update 6, Update 7, Update 8, Update 9, Update 10. Update 11, Update 12, Update 13, Update 14, Update 15, Update 16

TLDR

  • Last Season Status: Gold 3
  • Current Status: Silver 2

Season Reward Cards Gold 3


SM1-10.JPG
SM11-20.JPG
SM21-22.JPG

Highlights

Um.... I got some rare, all of which only really get good at level 5, and I am in desperate need of summoners.

Deck Hit Rate

Staying very consistent with 1% Legendary cards over time. I would of course love more, but I will take the 4 I have gotten so far. My Epic hit rate is 2% higher than my primary account that has over double the cards. Can't complain about that!

Sold Cards

I have sold a few more on the market but steempeak will not let me use my explorer tonight... so that could spell the end of this little project if that doesn't get fixed!

The Awards to Date: 417!!


Summary.

Slow climb up - with the steemmonsters.com ability to price in fractions of a cent, I will more aggressively attempt to sell my cards. before it was too much risk to post at .02 and never sell or take a beat and sell for .01 when the rates were .019. Now I can fully take advantage, even if it is super slow to do so.

Want more!?!!?

Check out @itisjustme - who is doing a very similar project - showing what its like to be new with limited funds.

Check out my primary account @senstless progress - constant investment and hoping for glory!!

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster On!

@senstlessmonster


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

I really should get a post up for the @itisjustme account. But it is starting to feel so pointless, since getting those summoners from 3 to 4 is almost undoable without extra funding, and those legendaries are getting more expensive every day...

If I don't pull one of those valuable gold foil cards any time soon, I don't see how I will every be able to get to a further stage with the account.

I guess I could be focusing on bringing it up to bronze level, so I could at least go for the bronze tournaments without legendaries, but it's not that they are set up that often.

Btw, I just noticed that the explorer on Steempeak doesn't seem to work indeed... so I guess there's little use in trying to get up a post before that will be fixed.

They got it fixed. And with your new delegated cards you will be crushing it soon!!.

I am in love with the new fractional pricing.. now on SM page you can list it for .019.. way better than the old world of either .01 or .02. I can sell cards and get more value so I am cleaning house to see if I can get 2-3 splinters at level 3... Life and Death might just be sold off at this point.

Congratulations @senstlessmonster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85