Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 16 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Starter Pack Expirament Status Update 16 | Daily Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |

Into Post, Update 1,Update 2,Update 3 Update 4, Update 5, Update 6, Update 7, Update 8, Update 9, Update 10. Update 11, Update 12, Update 13, Update 14, Update 15

TLDR

  • Season Status: Gold 3
  • Current Status: Gold 3
  • Gold Wood Nymph
  • EPIC Phantom Solider
  • EPIC Manticore
  • EPIC Imp Bowman

Daily Reward Cards 3.12-3.31



Deck Hit Rate

Staying very consistent with 1% Legendary cards over time. I would of course love more, but I will take the 4 I have gotten so far.

Gold

I think I just have 7 gold cards so far

Sold Cards

I have sold a few more on the market.

![]

Total Sold

The Awards to Date



Summary.

Wanted to get this out before I claim my rewards in a few hours. Hope to keep on top of reporting a bit better for those few who are actually following.

Want more!?!!?

Check out @itisjustme - who is doing a very similar project - showing what its like to be new with limited funds.

Check out my primary account @senstless progress - constant investment and hoping for glory!!

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster On!

@senstlessmonster


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81