You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 17 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status | - Season Rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I really should get a post up for the @itisjustme account. But it is starting to feel so pointless, since getting those summoners from 3 to 4 is almost undoable without extra funding, and those legendaries are getting more expensive every day...

If I don't pull one of those valuable gold foil cards any time soon, I don't see how I will every be able to get to a further stage with the account.

I guess I could be focusing on bringing it up to bronze level, so I could at least go for the bronze tournaments without legendaries, but it's not that they are set up that often.

Btw, I just noticed that the explorer on Steempeak doesn't seem to work indeed... so I guess there's little use in trying to get up a post before that will be fixed.

Sort:  

They got it fixed. And with your new delegated cards you will be crushing it soon!!.

I am in love with the new fractional pricing.. now on SM page you can list it for .019.. way better than the old world of either .01 or .02. I can sell cards and get more value so I am cleaning house to see if I can get 2-3 splinters at level 3... Life and Death might just be sold off at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.21
ETH 3545.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82