5 minute breakfast

in #steemkitchen6 years ago

Hello to all my dear friends here on Steemit!

I was a little under the weather these last couple of days and haven't been so active as I would like. But now I'm starting to feel better so in a day or so I should be back to my normal self.

DSC03976.jpg

You all know I'm a fan of easy breakfasts that takes no time to make.

This recipe is one of my all time favorites and it's super yummy, healthy and quick to make. All you need is a few ingredients and a blender.


About this recipe:

  • Takes 5 minutes to make
  • Only requires 5 ingredients
  • Vegan
  • Gluten free
  • Sugar free

DSC03977-2.jpg

Recipe:

Ingredients:

  • 2 bananas
  • 30 grams oats
  • 15 grams chia seed
  • 60 grams strawberries
  • 300 ml of plantmilk

Method:

  • Mix everything in a blender.
  • Top with your favorite toppings
  • Enjoy

Do you guys get any sun? Over here it's shining like it's summer :) Well I guess we can call it summer now. I hope you enjoy your day.
Lots of love to you all!

❤️Thank you for taking your time and read my post. It means a lot to me.❤️


Can't get enough? Join me here👇

Facebook - Instagram


If you liked this post and want to read more then feel free to visit some of my other posts :)

Recipes

Pasta

Snacks, Cookies & Desserts

Breakfast

Dinner

Smoothies


Minimalism
Minimize your economy - Grow your financials
Minimalise your life, getting ready for the yard sale


Travel
Vegan brunch at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Sweden
5 reasons why you should travel alone
Swedens first all vegan ice cream bar is open


Steemit tips and trix
Have you been using tags wrong this whole time?


If you liked my post and want to support me, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Lots of love to you all / Nicole <3

30713274_10156349643441672_4343071479471013888_n.png

Sort:  

Amazing food

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-23T09:07:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 185.50/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

looks amazing for 5 minute breakfast

Great recipe! Here it's a bit cloudy with about 20 degrees but we hope it will get better soon :) Anyway, the rain is also needed for the mother nature :)

Oh this looks good and it's easy to make, nice!

Thank you darling :)

Oh this is divine! I love that you added strawberries! Need to make some myself;)

Easy breakfasts' rock. Wish we had some strawberries here, but I reckon it tastes great with ay fruit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13