January 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Three Follow Up

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the third day of the follow ups for the 30 days writing challenge. Each day, during January, I will write a short update about people joining the challenge, listing their posts and the posts which received full upsteems from me.

Below is the list of all the posts that I could identify and also the list of the full upsteems.

Full Power Upsteems

All Posts In Day Three

If you don't see your post here make sure you:

Important: I am putting together all these posts by clicking on the tag '#challenge30days' and selecting "new" posts from the top menu. After that, I pick all the posts between my last two posts, to avoid any time zone problems. If you happen to publish two posts in between my posts (which are published usually between 6:30 and 7:30 EET), then I'll include both.

Please refrain from tagging multiple posts with the tag #challenge30days if you're not participating in the challenge, it's called spamming and your posts won't be included in this list, nor in the short list that I'm upsteeming at full power. Also, if you're posting the same article in two different languages (english / german, for instance) only one of them will be listed.

Steem on!


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If you're new to Steemit, you may find these articles relevant (that's also part of my witness activity to support new members of the platform):

Sort:  

I will contribute to this. whether the tag can be for any discussion that we will write? I need enlightenment here

I will work here. this is really interesting. the beginning of a bright year for the steemian. thanks so much sir.

I am actually enjoying this challenge too.

One of the participants in last challenge made mention of how it helped him become a great blogger. It is a good job you are doing man!

thanks for the full power upsteem , atleast i made the list, big up

Yes, great initiative and u will attend from next day! Thank you.

I came up to Steemit just these days... This is the first challenge I'm in and I enjoy it so much :) It's not like "gimme a vote and maybe you'll win", straight the opposite - it prevents early dropouts... coz you compete yourself: "Will I make it to the end or will I not?"
Thanks for the initiative!

Happy to facing the new year with this new challenge. Your earlier one helped my writing a lot. The commitment factor is what made the difference. Thanks for the upvote also.

I am cheating a bit since I can't post everyday but I will always keep one article in mind for your contest. Congrats to everyone participating.

Here's my day 4 post! https://steemit.com/writing/@jayna/fiction-workshop-volume-13-what-to-do-with-all-these-voices-in-my-head.

It looks like my post from yesterday got missed, but no big deal! Thanks again for the great challenge!

I really appreciate my being selected for your full upvote today! This challenge has provided the needed bit of pressure to ensure that I produce at least one solid post a day. For that, I again thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41