Crypto Diary of a Newbie: DAY 3 (What's up STEEMIT?)

in #steemit7 years ago

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

After all the missed opportunities, from 4 years ago to the early 2017, i was wondering how can i enter this mysterious world of cryptocurrency and take part of it. Mid month of June 2017 came, while i was lazily scanning my facebook wall, i randomly saw this video by Mr. @jerrybanfield about this new social media platform where you can earn by creating or curating content. It was basically blogging with ease and getting payouts every week. I ain't a skeptic, but still not a believer yet.


TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE

25th of June 2017, i finally said to myself:

"Why not? I have nothing to lose, and i can manage to squeeze out my brain cells in creating content."

I signed up ASAP, then impatiently waited (LOL) for two days for my approval. Saved the lengthy randomly generated password and then what's next? Never have i blogged before, only posted stories and photos on my wall and that's all. Had to discover it by myself, i was glad that it was very user-friendly, for the blogging part that is.

Now where is the crypto here?

Image Source 1, 2


This is the awesome 30 day challenge by the equally awesome Steemian / witness @dragosroua. Again i cordially invite all you Steemians out there to take part of this enriching experience.

#challenge30days:
Day 1
Day 2


Giphy

Thank you for your time! God bless us all! :)


Praise the Lord! ^u^

Keep on Steemin'!
(๑>◡<๑)
DQmRAKe6Vv3A3YTudxEiwaLetMASGAxi3DtASYnTU2LG8XW.gif

DQmb2XLRnqy5netJri1pMXwqxB22MxujE4XakYcHeVUpQqx.gif

Sort:  

You got a 0.29% upvote from @upme requested by: @yukimaru.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42