What did you buy with your Steem rewards?

in #steemit7 years ago

rawpixel-com-445788.jpg
Joining @dragosroua challenge on a post per day for the whole January 😋

Cashing out on the All Time High price

I am a very prudent trader you might say and I generally don't talk about price that much. But it is hard to ignore the price these days so, as usual, I am going to use my rewards to get what motivates me: #art.

Money on Steemit was always just an excuse to do more art. I am here to inspire and be inspired. So for now I am focusing on my photography set. I need to buy some lenses and I don't have the choice but to target second hand ones.

What about you?

Are you saving for your Tesla? Or do you want to retire now? Are you in serious need of quick money or writing to donate?

I can even remember how much exactly I owe to Steemit for giving me such a chance. I hold some cryptocurrencies thanks to all those long nights (and days tooo) of writing.

@jyezie
Photo by rawpixel.com on Unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42