Curanation: Top 20 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 1/8/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Here is the 10th edition of Curanation. A list of authors and links to content I found to be great reads on Steemit for today.

All of these are based off of those who follow me, and some of those of whom I follow and who wrote something today. I read all that's on my homepage.

How to get me to follow you? Follow me - it's that easy, and you may get a chance to be on my list. :)


My Top 20 Favorite Reads on Steemit for 1/8/2017

These are the 20 pieces I found to be good reads.

I have a system of order, now. I go from the oldest to the newest. So older posts are at the top, and the newest are at the bottom. Other than that I don't have an order that based on how they are as they should all uniquely stick out on their own.

Here it is:


Thanks to all of these Steemians for their hard work today! I really really loved reading/watching/learning/and etc...

All of those who are on my list gets a 100% upvote. It's not much of a vote as far as Steem Power, but I hope that by posting these list it helps promote you and be found by people, not just on Steemit. I hope that people find some of these of interest and have a good time.

I also post my link to these lists to my Twitter account which reaches 1000's of people around the world and growing every day. Free promotion!!!

Thanks to all who have written such great content.

Be happy.


Past Editions of Curanation



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!


Buy Stuff From Me With Steem on Peerhub

Current listings of available items:

Sort:  

Great post sir @dailybitcoinnews
Congratulations to the selected authors

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87