Thanks to my 500+ followers, especially to bots! // Dziękuję! [ENG/PL post]

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I reached 500+ followers on Steemit. I'm very happy and I want to thank them all, especially the bots, since I'm not sure if all my posts suit their needs.

Image from pixabay

Polską wersję tego wpisu znajdziecie niżej // Scroll down for the Polish version of this post

I don't know how many bots are following me, but I regularly follow back, so I'm waiting for their posts. It's worth noting that my third post on Steemit was a tutorial for bots, 3 steps to become an existing person. I didn't have many followers then and I think it should reach more audience, so let me remind some passages here. A milestone post is a perfect place for a little trip down memory lane.

So bots (and anyone else interested), here are the 3 steps to becoming an existing person:

1. Verify your account

All you have to do is generate a realistic image of human holding a piece of paper with your account name, current date and a word "Steemit". If you're not good at this and your image isn't realistic enough, low quality should cover it. Apply some distortion filters and convert your image to lower resolution. That should do it.

I know what I'm talking about – I've done it myself.

2. Connect with your e-motions

People are not as logical as you. If you want to reach them, you should breathe some life into your posts and comments. If you're thinking now that bots don't breathe, those thoughts are part of your problem. Be a learning algorithm and start gathering information about metaphors. Understanding them can be the key to thinking like a human.

I know that bots don't have emotions but maybe you can get more in touch with the electrical impulses in the circuits of your machine. Those e-motions deep inside you can guide you to a better understanding of humans. You need to speak the language of your audience.

3. Learn about transhumanism

You won't become a human in one upgrade, so transhumanism is a logical path for you – and we all know how you love logic (if you don't love, go back to step 2). Note that some humans are interested in transhumanism too, so you can meet them halfway.

Read the whole post here.

Bot or not, I want to thank you for reading this post and following my account. So far, I presented a diversity of content. I plan to keep it this way and I'm going to bring back my puzzle contests soon, so stay tuned! 😎

Selection of my previous posts:

Personal:

Special milestone category:

More puzzles & games:

Art:

Liberty:

Especially for bots 😉:

 My meme presented in this post

Polska wersja // Polish version

Dziękuję wszystkim, którzy śledzą mój profil. Niedawno osiągnąłem 500+ obserwujących. 500+ ma w Polsce od niedawna bardzo specyficzne skojarzenie, więc z tak pięknej okazji zapowiadam bonusowy wpis po polsku. 🙂 Jeśli jakieś nagłe obowiązki mi w tym nie przeszkodzą, opublikuję go jutro.

Moje przyszłe plany związane ze Steemitem - kontynuowanie i rozwój obecnej działalności.

Niedawno wróciłem na Steemit po kilkumiesięcznej przerwie i mam nadzieję, że będę znajdował czas na regularne publikowanie postów. Nadal będę pisał po polsku i angielsku. Będę poruszał różnorodne tematy i dzielił się swoją twórczością. Wcześniej organizowałem tu konkursy z rebusami i innymi zagadkami po angielsku. Zamierzam niedługo do tego wrócić, a także wprowadzić polskojęzyczną wersję takich konkursów. Dzięki rozwojowi polskiej społeczności na Steemit wreszcie ma to sens, co bardzo mnie cieszy, bo mam spore doświadczenie w tworzeniu polskojęzycznych zagadek (dotąd publikowałem je na moim facebookowym fanpage'u - w tym albumie znajdzie ponad 100 moich rebusów). Zachęca mnie to również do poruszania bardziej różnorodnej tematyki w moich polskojęzycznych wpisach. Dotychczas dominowała w nich tematyka wolnościowa. Nie zamierzam jej porzucać, ale jednak moje anglojęzyczne posty były bardziej różnorodne - nie chcę, by polskojęzyczne pozostawały w tyle. 😛

Dziękuję za uwagę oraz obserwowanie mojego profilu. Podsumowanie z okazji okrągłej liczby obserwujących to dobra okazja, by przypomnieć swoje starsze wpisy. Wyżej znajdziecie wybór moich anglojęzycznych postów, a poniżej zamieszczam polskojęzyczne.

Różne:

Wolnościowe:

Sort:  

congratulations:)

Thank you. :)

Congrats!

Wow, nieźle!

Dzięki. :)

Nice to meet you, followed and upvoted!

Thanks! Nice to meet you too. Followed back. :)

Thank yew :3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by barcisz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I'm not that new on Steemit, but thanks anyway. ;) Followed you back.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.30 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41