The Sides of Life - original artsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I created this picture some time ago, but it's never been published online before. It's called The Sides of Life.

Do you like this picture? Shall I create and post more? I will appreciate your feedback.

Take care and remember Monty Python's advice: Always look on the bright side of life! 😎

If you like this post, feel free to upvote it and to leave a comment. Follow me for more! 😁

My other posts you might be interested in:
Sort:  

I like it. Unusual and interesting.

Thanks! 🙂

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90