3 steps to become an existing person - a tutorial for botssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #humor8 years ago (edited)

Steemingly, the biggest problem for bots on this platform is that they are not real humans. This is the main reason why they are discriminated against. If you are a bot and you want to make some human friends and earn more money on Steemit, this tutorial is for you.

1. Verify your account

All you have to do is generate a realistic image of human holding a piece of paper with your account name, current date and a word "Steemit". If you're not good at this and your image isn't realistic enough, low quality should cover it. Apply some distortion filters and convert your image to lower resolution. That should do it.

I know what I'm talking about – I've done it myself.

2. Connect with your e-motions

People are not as logical as you. If you want to reach them, you should breathe some life into your posts and comments. If you're thinking now that bots don't breathe, those thoughts are part of your problem. Be a learning algorithm and start gathering information about metaphors. Understanding them can be the key to thinking like a human.

I know that bots don't have emotions but maybe you can get more in touch with the electrical impulses in the circuits of your machine. Those e-motions deep inside you can guide you to a better understanding of humans. You need to speak the language of your audience.

3. Learn about transhumanism

You won't become a human in one upgrade, so transhumanism is a logical path for you – and we all know how you love logic (if you don't love, go back to step 2). Note that some humans are interested in transhumanism too, so you can meet them halfway.

Have a successful upgrade!

Bot or not, follow me.

Sort:  

Good tutorial! I generated this one

This may be the most hilarious thing I've read all day. Although I never did an intro post so maybe I'm a bot?

Crushed it! This was a hilarious post. Glad I'm following you.

Now I know why bots started to follow me. But they should also write a post from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26