Late - my original artsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hi, Steemers! Here's my original art called "Late". Hope you like it! 🙂

As you can see on the photo below, the picture is proudly hanging on one of my walls. Now it's time to share it with the world - and there's no better place than Steemit to do that. 😉

Thanks for viewing. Upvote and resteem, if you like it! Follow me for more. 🙂

My other posts you might be interested in:
Sort:  

Very Bosch style. Nice. Following you

Thank you! Followed back. 🙂

You seem influenced by Picasso. Awesome artwork!

Thanks a lot!

Very interesting work there :)

Thanks! I enjoyed your painting too - upped and followed. 🙂

Nice one! I love how artists really support each other on here and not the other way around :D

I love an epic doodle .
Following

Thanks! Followed back. 🙂

Haha, never looked at this picture this way. 😃 Thanks!

super skomplikowana ale i intrygująca praca... ;)

Dzięki! 🙂

Fajne :) Upvote i follow :)

Nice piece. Thank you for sharing :)

Thanks, my pleasure. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80