Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 25 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status | Season Updates

**# Starter Pack Expirament Status Update 22 | Daily Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |
Into Post, Update 1,Update 2,Update 3 Update 4, Update 5, Update 6, Update 7, Update 8, Update 9, Update 10. Update 11, Update 12, Update 13, Update 14, Update 15, Update 16, Update 17, Update 18, Update 19, Update 20, Update 21, Update 22, Update 23 Update 24,

This project is to see what is possible from a starter deck only, with no investment other that what is earned in game. The project was started on 1/9/2019 and is still running strong.

TLDR

  • Season Status: Silver 1 - I went on vacation and didn't care to push for Gold III
  • DEC Balance: 2500? - Again on vacation and totally didn't pay attention
  • Potions/Orbs: None

Daily Rewards from 5/22/19

Highlights - High value cards

  • GOLD Silvershield Archers
  • EPIC Phanton Soldier
  • EPIC Imp Bowman

image.png

Season Rewards from 5/31/19


image.png
image.png

Highlights - High value cards

  • LEGENDARY Black Dragon - BOOM!!!
  • EPIC Phantom Solider

It is always great to get a lengedary!!! Not to mention the with the DEC now in play, EPICs are really worth a lot and will help me buy other cards.

image.png

Well well that is great way to end a vacation! $1.92 value, not sure what exactly I am going to do. I don't really have the dragon to play with, I sold them all to upgrade other splinters.

Deck Hit Rate


image.png

Staying pretty consistent over time of around 0.8% - I can't complain!!

Sold Cards 12 $.35 .975 STEEM


image.png

DEC is really helping me build more STEEM to upgrade... it is keeping this project alive!

Purchased Cards

image.png

Some needed upgrades for Life, Water, and Fire... I have plenty more needs, but it is slow progress when you need more and more cards.

DEC Sale

I decide to sell my DEC for STEEM, it seems to be the best for this project and you can see I sold 300 DEC as a trial.

I also converted SBD to STEEM to keep it easy for buying.. .one currency is easier and I am willing to risk the ups and downs.

Total Bought/Sold and Balances

  • #Cards Sold: 545
  • STEEM Balance: 2.932
  • SBD Balance: 0
  • DEC Balance ~2500

    image.png
    image.png

Total Award Cards

  • 710 Cards
  • 6 Legendary
  • 12 Gold Foils


image.png
image.png

Dark Energy Crystals

This is great, I keep earning more and more. I want to gamble for potion or orb, but I think he best I can do is just sell for STEEM and buy cards. There are so many new Promo cards, I got to get some to help me out.

Summary.

DEC keeps building, I am close to 4k at the time of this post, that is about 8 STEEM ,and while cards have gone way up, I think I am still way ahead!

If you want me to write something about playing from a starter deck let me know.

If you know someone new to SM / Splinterlands feel free to show them this series to show what you can do over time to a deck if you focus on it.

Check out my primary account @senstless progress - constant investment and hoping for glory!!

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster On!

@senstlessmonster


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

Congratulations @senstlessmonster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66