"Fallin for You" || an english poetry

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

source

"Fallin for You"

Why are you so kind?
Im fallin for you if you don't mind
Tempted by your kindness
That weeps my sadness

You're so sweet
And I'm so flattered by it
You're an angel sent from above
Blessed with grace and love


You're getting into my attention
The natural beauty is my attraction
Everyday I could imagine
Life with you would've been


If we're made to be destined
Life would be so heaven
You are the star to my night sky
Giving me those silly butterflies


If there is no chance
Please stop this feeling that might enhance
As early as now freely you may go
'Coz I think I'm fallin for you



Maraming salamat mga kaibigan!
Naway naghandog sa inyo ng aliw ang nabuo kong tula. Muling balikan ang mga nakaarang tula na aking isinulat.


* * * * * Filipino Poetry * * * * *

Alaala Mo

Barkada

Pag-ibig

Awit ng Puso

Lalayo na Ako


* * * * * English Poetry * * * * *

Forever is Scary

Torment

Happiness

Thy Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54