My Second Steemit Travel... to explore some unexplored world....

in #travel7 years ago

R1.jpg

Actually, I could have never be imagined when I created Hello Steemitians!My name is Atin and I’m Excited to Join the Community with my Travel Kit… on Steemit that it would take me around the world, help me follow my dreams and get me paid to travel. Which goes to show you, anything is possible, guys. I have an infectious curiosity for others cultures, traditions and life style. And that I am trying to reflect on my post. The photography has unfolded a lot; the soul of a place is captured very well. It’s craftily to combine beautiful photography with closely interesting stories from the roads. Those stories are told from the heart by passionate travelers for his intense travelers.

T1.jpg

In the year 2015... I think the time most probably mid of July ...we are planning to another trip but question is that where we should go? The question is tough and the time is too short. So let’s play a game to choose the destination with our budget and time. We wrote a few pieces of paper on some places name and marked by 1,2,3,4…and mix them. And drop into the box. After that each one will take a note from that box and will say loudly that his number and destination?The rule is that who will get the token with 1st mark, destination already written in this token and this will be accepted by everyone.

Finally our destination decided and we are ready to pack our bags, pull our socks & tight our shoe strip to go Visakhapatnam also known as Vizag. It is situated between Eastern Ghat & Bay Of Bengal . It has a nick names and i.e. The Jewel of the East Coast .This is the largest city and Financial capital of the Indian state of Andhra Pradesh and the Headquarters of Eastern Naval Command. It has been selected as one of the cleanest city of India and it’s ranked 3rd.

Our Journey started with beautiful mountain and astonishing beaches…..IMG_2144.JPGIMG_1171.JPG

Our Hotel situated at near the beach….so it’s an amazing experience to feel the raging waves intensely….IMG_1179.JPGIMG_1180.JPG

1st day in Vizag no plan for sightseeing because we arrived here late noon so this is the rest day for us…but in the evening a joyful ride was waiting for me…..here it is…u wanna drive....IMG_1136.JPG

From next our journey started with sightseeing Vizag...In my post firstly I mentioned that this is the 3rd cleanest city of India..Here is some clicks that proves itself...
IMG_1158.JPG
IMG_1196.JPG
IMG_1163.JPG

1st destination...Bheemili Beach....The Beach reflects the British and Dutch settlement…
IMG_1217.JPG
IMG_1218.JPGIMG_1210.JPG

A Break is needed...I will be return back soon till you are enjoying some magical moments with our cute little traveler.....

I think cutee might be little bit confused…here some kodak moments for our steematian friends....
IMG_1223.JPGIMG_2269.JPG

I think her confusions is clear......It's a perfect Kodak Moment...

IMG_2270.JPG

Return back to my story......Here I tell you a secret of myself....I don't know driving both Two wheeler & Four wheeler but a surprising ride waiting for me on the way....Gocarting.....It's an amazing experince to feel the thril of such exciting ride...Truly said I am little bit scared but the other side of my mind said don't be scared ....do it fearlessly...and friends i did it...First time i accelerate and geared up a thriling ride....(

After that we started our journey to Bollywood Film Studio....i.e.Ramanaidu Studio...Great location to shoot a film..Everything accomodate in one place ...A Market...A Hospital...A Bunglow...A Park...A Mandir....A Water Falls....(All are Demo)Here some snap...IMG_2314.JPG

Actually the studio situated at top of the hill so from there the view of the rest are so eye catching......IMG_1285.JPGIMG_1272.JPG
IMG_1281.JPG

From there I started our journey to another popular beach...i.e.R.K.Beach....This beach is very popular for his geographical location...Viewing Hills & sea together...and people are enjoying various types of game together...Water Sports..Beach Volley..
here some clicks ....IMG_1302.JPG

IMG_1308.JPG

And funny click .....IMG_2349.JPG

Today I have just ended with this but it's not end of the story it's just a begining of my journey....

IMG_2506.JPG

So,It's to be continued.........Thanks to all of my Steemitians friends for his continuous support and encouraging me to present some adventures story of my journey.......

Sort:  

Great, thanks for your post ! Can you swim in the sea ? It looks a bit dirty ;)

I know swimming 🏊 but this sea beach🌊 is very dangerous actually in the Vizag many beaches are there but few beaches are secured zone & the Secure beaches like R. K. Beach,Yar ada Beach, rushikonda Beach.... This beaches are safe for swimming.... Water 💦... It's looks like bit dirty but it's not because you can clearly differentiate the colors of sea - Brownish, Turquoise and blue-the colors of the ocean bodies (Arabian Sea... Bay of Bengal... Indian Ocean)

Great! (resteemed)

Thanks for ur valuable support

It is a pleasure for me, your first post on your travel was so amazing and you managed to hold on to your quality, that needs to be curated!

Thank you sir..... I am trying to fit with this steemitian community. I am still learning to develop my post more valuable.... Again thank you for your support and encouraging comments.... I will follow....

Hi! I liked Your story. Thanks for the trip. I Follow You.

Hi thanks for your comment..... I also followed you....

Great post! Upvoted.

Thanks for your support..... Thank you very much...

Pretty extensive blob post. Lots of info and pictures going on.
Keep it up, and welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01