Pay It Forward - Week 21

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry into week 21 of the Pay It Forward Contest !

First let me tell you a little about the Pay It Forward Contest. This is an initiative started by @darkhorse that helps shine a light on some content or steemians that deserve a little more recognition.

Pay It Forward Contest Basic Rules


  • Nominate 2 bloggers
  • The 2 bloggers you nominate need to be rank 55 or below
  • You need to comment on the official post with a link to your entry

My Nomination


My first entry is @blog-fictions. She has just recently joined Steemit in July and has grown rather fast. She likes to run contest on her blogs and also post some more serious post. You can check out her latest blog THE LIE WE LIVE IN - DONT LET THEM FOOL YOU by clicking here.

Source

My second nomination is @balticbadge who's latest post is named Never Before Seen WWII Photos. He has featured some photos in his blog that his Grandfather took while he was serving in the Army. Below is one of his pictures featured that is of his Grandfather sitting on a Harley-Davidson Bike.



Thank You in advance for taking the time to visit my featured bloggers.



What Size " Jugs " Do You Prefer ?

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem and upvote !

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.67% upvote!
I was summoned by @rentmoney. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Always paying it forward bro. Steem on

Hello there! I've supported both your choices. Thanks for your entry!

Thanks for taking the time to visit my featured bloggers.

Wow @rentmoney, I am truly honored! Thanks so much! This only motivates me to be a better Steemian! Keep on rocking!

Your Welcome .. .. Keep up the great work here on Steemit :)

Thanks for your entry, both bloggers have been upvoted.

Thanks for visiting both my featured bloggers posts.

Wish you luck my @rentmoney, I may need to see it next day to support all of bloggers.

Thanks .. all the best.

Commented and upvoted your features. Absolutely wonderful finds :)

Thanks for supporting my featured bloggers.

You're very welcome!!

Resteemed to over 19300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs like @amigurumi for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40