Reminder - How to Use Sneaky Ninja

in #steemit6 years ago

How to use Sneaky Ninja




sneaky-ninja blowing fire


I get asked from time to time just how to use the Sneaky Ninja so I thought I would dedicate a post to showing eveyone just how to do it.


How to use Sneaky Ninja

  1. Transfer SBD to sneaky ninja
    • In your wallet click the amount of SBD you have in your wallet and choose "transfer".
      sneaky-ninja-howto-example.jpg
    • Put @sneaky-ninja in the "to" or "send to account" box.
    • Put the amount of SBD you would like to bid in the "amount" box.
    • Put the url of the post you would like an upvote for in the "memo" box.
    • Once all fields are filled in and correct hit submit.
      sneaky-ninja-howto-example2.jpg
    • Enter your Private Active Key where it asks for password.
      sneaky-ninja-howto-example-.jpg

  2. Wait for the vote.
    • His vote will come at the end of whatever 2.4 hr round you are in so depending when you put in your bid, you may wait up to 2.5 hrs to see the vote.





Many thanks,
Kozeni (小銭)
@sneaky-ninja
Sworn defender and protector of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)

Trained by @michaeldavid,
Supreme Jōki (蒸気) Master and warrior for @thealliance



P.S.

Sneaky Ninja Backstory Part 5 is still in the making!

Sort:  

When you verify my post?Is about 27 hour past .I send you @sneaky-ninja 2.5 SBD to upvote my post.
I'm really said about you because you do not check to see your bot do not upvote my post.https://steemit.com/resteem/@dumitriu/free-first-10-user-last-post-resteem-68-to-1000-stemmians-please-be-original-if-not-i-will-not-resteem-your-post
Please refund.

I just took care of you.

Thank you for refund.

I got you covered :)

woosh

hi. I send you 2.5 SBD 1 day ago and give this link https://steemit.com/resteem/@dumitriu/free-first-10-user-last-post-resteem-68-to-1000-stemmians-please-be-original-if-not-i-will-not-resteem-your-post
but you didn't upvote my post.
Please refund.
Thank you

Sorry for the missed vote. I just refunded you.

Thank you

Hi, is there a minimum bid ?

Yes, its .5 sbd

Thx... i will try that ✌️

So I am done now it is your Turn @sneaky-ninja

I sent 1.50 SBD about 12 hours ago but did not receive an upvote or any refund. I carried out the transaction correctly, inserting the right URL.

The screenshot from Steemd and my Wallet below shows that you must have received the amount.

View larger version of the image HERE

Request you to please send the SBD back and also let me know what happened, so that I can continue using the service without any concerns.

Awaiting your response.

Sorry, the bot and steemit were both having issues yesterday. Sneaky Ninja was having server issues. Steemit is still having some glitches.

Several votes were missed.

I just refunded you :)

Thanks for the response and the timely refund!

These things do happen, not your fault. Most people are aware of the Steemit issues of late.

Yea, they really do.

Thanks for being understanding. :)

woosh

Please refund my bid as the upvote did not happen

21 hours ago Transfer 0.509 SBD to sneaky-ninja https://steemit.com/steem/@dankh/market-open-update-on-steem-usd-sbd-and-silver-slv-1-9-2018

Sorry, bot was having issues yesterday. I just sent your refund.

Maybe its also best if you add on the content on How Old The Post should be befofe submitting. I mean some upvoters like @upme will upvote the post of up to 6 days old and 6 hours.

Thanks and I will be using you guys soon too :)

what is the amount to sent?

minimum is .5 sbd

Thank you so much #sneaky-ninja for upvote me I like you nd love you

You are simply the best... @sneaky-ninja

Thanks @aerick!

woosh

Hey, I'm still in confusion about @sneaky-ninja bot, how to defend us from attacks?? I seen many post where @sneaky-ninja commented about some thing like Sneaky Ninja attack!...

Just want to know that what is main work of @sneaky-ninja.???
How, when and Why use this bot??
I was reading about all Steemit bots but this bot still like a question in my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75