Sneaky Ninja Reminder of How he Works - (Vote worth $160 now!!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Sneaky Ninja Reminder of How he Works
(Vote worth $160 now!!)


sneaky-ninja-blowing-fire.jpg


Sneaky Ninja is Still Hot!!


As of right now his full vote is worth $160!! (A lot more in USD)


Here is a reminder of how Sneaky Ninja works.


Ok, Sneaky Ninja is a bid bot much like all other bid bots.

Unlike most bidbots, Sneaky is also a character with a running story as well so be sure to check out his story as it unfolds. Here are links to his previous backstory post: Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 if you would like to read them.

He votes every 2.4 hrs with his entire 100% vote (currently $160).

This enables you to place a Bid on a partial upvote at his full strength. So if your bid equals 5% of the all bids within the same 2.4 hour time period, then he will upvote your post with 5% of his full vote respectively.

So, you will basically never get the exact same vote for the exact same bid each time. The vote value you´ll receive fully depends on the total bids submitted and the size of your bid respectively.

Let me give you an example of how it works.

Let's say 5 fish buy in during a 2.4 hour period at these percentages of the total buy in for that period...

sneaky-ninja diagram 1

Let's also assume that Sneaky Ninja's 100% upvote is worth $10.

This is what the payout would look like...

sneaky-ninja diagram 2

Let's look at another example.

Three fish buy in for these amounts and percentages during the same 2.4 hr period...

sneaky-ninja diagram 3

If Sneaky Ninja's 100% upvote is again worth $10 then the payout would look something like this...

sneaky-ninja diagram 4

Get it?


Now, if you would like an easy way to know what your vote may look like @yabapmatt has created a handy tool called the Steemit Bot Tracker for this. This tool works very well at showing you how the bidding rounds are doing and just how your vote may land.

This is a link to the Steem Bot Tracker

As always, I appreciate all of the support that you all have given to Sneaky Ninja. 😃

May all your battles be victories!

Happy Bidding!!



Many thanks,
Kozeni (小銭)
@sneaky-ninja
Sworn defender and protector of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア)

Trained by @michaeldavid,
Supreme Jōki (蒸気) Master and warrior for @thealliance



P.S.

Sneaky Ninja Backstory Part 5 is coming soon!

Sort:  

I sent 0.5 sbd 3 hrs ago... didnt get an upvote on my post .
https://steemit.com/technology/@kingjan/are-we-safe-from-out-smartphones--1515246565-3904092

Sorry there were server issues with the bot yesterday. I just refunded you :)

hi. I send you 2.5 SBD 2 hours ago and give this link https://steemit.com/resteem/@dumitriu/free-first-10-user-last-post-resteem-68-to-1000-stemmians-please-be-original-if-not-i-will-not-resteem-your-post
but you didn't upvote my post.
Please refund.
Thank you

I got ya man. one comment is enough unless you don't hear from me for over a day. Steemit does not have a good message system so I only see these if I log in. I usually only log in about once per day.

Ok . Thank You.

Hi Ninja, I sent 0.509 SBD 50 minutes ago, you replied that the post was upvoted but I did not receive the vote; 50 minutes ago Transfer 0.509 SBD to sneaky-ninja https://steemit.com/steem/@dankh/market-open-update-on-steem-usd-sbd-and-silver-slv-1-9-2018
Please advise

I just took care of you :)

thank you

You got a 1.02% upvote from @upme requested by: @michaeldavid.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

I gave you 0.520 Sbd. You gave me Upvote but again I picked Upvote from my post. Please give me sbd.
https://steemit.com/mustafize/@sojibul999/mustafize-rahman

hi. I send you 1.000 SBD 37 minutes ago and give this link
https://steemit.com/dmania/@talhadogan/rare-and-interesting-photos-2-zg1hbmlh-dsqxh
but you didn't upvote my post.

It can take up to 2.5 hrs to get the vote. They are not immediate. When you send a bid it is part of a 2.4 hour bidding round. This might help:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sneaky-ninja/reminder-how-to-use-sneaky-ninja

Hi I send 0.5 SBD TOpromote my post:
https://steemit.com/ita/@elohim4/ita-eng-esistono-il-paradiso-e-inferno-are-there-heaven-and-hell

But I don't yet receive an upvote
Thaks

Amazing bro Do it!!!!

doin it...

woosh

It is nice and dangarus.

scary....

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66