You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great orange open

in #photofeed6 years ago

Resteemed to over 19200 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs like @touseefk @amigurumi for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

Sort:  

No self upvote payout for this hypocrite and immoral individual!

Who is resteem.bot / flauschi / (many other accounts)..

👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆 👆

What is this post about in one sentence...?

@ricpicks
Apologies for the intrusion on your post, I just gave you a $0.03 upvote. If you want you can delete the comment above so I can delete at least my last 2 comments : )

The link above is about other free resteem services complaining that they are constantly downvoted by resteem.bot. He tries to stop them before they grow or he would get damaged since he charges for the same service.

Sorry again for the disturbance, I won't intrude other people's posts in this way anymore, I'll use just a link to warn them.   :)

PS. Nice photo by the way!! Where was it taken?

Thanks for the explination! I just upload my photos here... you can find the Location of each of my photos in the Description- Cheers, read more about what i do in the introduce me :))

Gotcha. Will do, you got a new follower : )

PS. Resteemed you as well ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59