One photo every day: Found some of my aquarell brushes, so here's a macro of one. (140/365)

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

I cleaned up some of the stuff from the top of my printer-scanner, and found a pack of aquarell brushes I had bought when I started my artisan studies in 2011. I had totally forgotten them.

Shot with Samsung Tab A6


 
 
 
 
I wonder if I can still paint.

Oh, and by this post, 20 weeks of #onephotoeveryday are done. :)
I'll be posting the recap of the week tomorrow. See you then!



Public OPED Project Announcement:



One Photo Everyday is not just a challenge nor just a series of posts on Steemit but it’s our way of providing valuable pictures everyday to our amazing community in order to promote the storytelling through the lens of the cameras.

Feel free to join our discord server.

We've created channels where people can find other like-minded photographers wanting to pursue a daily routine, and create their own 365 project. If you fall into motivational or inspirational problems, there'll be a channel where you may seek help. There's also a channel for sharing tips and advice in photography.



[Previous post: One photo every day: Tack sharp (139/365)]

Previously in 365, One photo every day:

First week in pictures (1/52)
Second week in pictures (2/52)
Third week in pictures (3/52)
Fourth week in pictures (4/52)
Fifth week in pictures (5/52)
Sixth week in pictures (6/52)
Seventh week in pictures (7/52)
Eighth week in pictures (8/52)
Ninth week in pictures (9/52)
Tenth week in pictures (10/52)
Eleventh week in pictures (11/52)
Twelfth week in pictures (12/52)
Thirteenth week in pictures (13/52)
Fourteenth week in pictures (14/52)
Fifteenth week in pictures (15/52)
Sixteenth week in pictures (16/52)
Seventeenth week in pictures (17/52)
Eighteenth week in pictures (18/52)
Nineteenth week in pictures (19/52)



Waiting for opponent. (133/365)
Ornamental stitch pattern (134/365)
Recorder flute (135/365)
Candle (136/365)
Lomo frog (137/365)
Leo (138/365)
Tack sharp (139/365)


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

Oh, and by this post, 20 weeks of #onephotoeveryday are done. :)

The final goal will be achieve soon, just like that. 52 weeks will be complete.

Hmm....You found your artisan brush, that's nice. Can you please make a painting with it and post as part of the #OPED and I can tell you a lot of people will like it because it's an original work. I'll be so happy if you grant my request, Thank you.

You can give painting a try and see whether you can still paint.

wow incredible shot, i appreciate your photography and that brush is no doubt a great tool for painting purpose, thanks for sharing

This is wonderful photograph! macro photography is not easy but you are doing it gracefully! Nice shot friend! Keep it up!

@gamer00,
This is the 1st time I saw a brush in such great way :D This is amazing! Macro photography I heard from you and you are absolutely brilliant in that category as well!

Cheers~

Great post thanks for sharing

Wonderful photography.
thanks @gamer00
Have a great day

Excellent work . thanks for sharing.
(((((( Resteem Service )))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99