Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 14

in #music6 years ago



src

☠️ Epic Music ☠️

 
I have to admit riding my motorbike and listening to epic music is amazing. I wen't for a ride today and decided to chuck some on.
Kind of felt indestructible, so I'm not sure if that's a good or bad thing while riding.
I did find it to be really good for concentrating, because I was not focused on what lyrics were being said because there aren't really any with epic music.
It made the perfect background noise.

I only has one earphone in so it will be interesting to see what it's like with both in. I will do that on my next ride.
The power of the epic music was incredible though.
Definitely an experience.

I really enjoy sharing this series with people. I guess epic music is not as well known as other genres so it is my mission to unite people with this music.
If you enjoy classical sounding music, orchestral pieces or the sound of a choir then your bound to find something in the series you like.

Here is some feedback from @mgood

this is the first time I am checking out your Epic music. Very cool. I really love the Wolf and the Moon.
Yes, very epic and uplifting. I feel like I'm waiting for something that's about to happen.
The Wolf and the Moon - they could use it for Game of Thrones, IMHO.
Cheers.

Here is some feeback from @musclegirlfusion

This is awesome!! Im sorry I'm seeing this for just the first time!!
Sometimes when I'm doing cardio and I'm feeling blah I listen to this kind of music to wake me up!
Spotify has a playlist called Warrior Workout that has similar themed music! Ill check yours out as well!

Let's look at a couple of other tracks I really enjoy.

steemit-hr.png

☠️ Two Steps From Hell - Could've Been ☠️

 
I really love this track from Two Steps From Hell.
There is something about the way is sounds, and that guitar sounds amazing.

Quite often I will right click this track and set the loop option on.
I find this track to be really tranquil and relaxing, so when I'm getting really stressed out it's a track I like to listen to.
 

steemit-hr.png

☠️ Really Slow Motion - Sunder ☠️

 
This track is another amazing epic music track, which I absolutely love.
I love how it's a rather soft sounding track, with a really slow start and same for the break down but then after about 3 and a half mins it explodes.

I really love the use of the drums throughout the track.
The vocals sound really good too.
 

steemit-hr.png

☠️ Position Music - Shadow King ☠️

 
Here is another one of those track I love which start out really soft and peaceful.
I love the way the track keeps building as it progresses.

The track helps me vision what it would be like going into battle. It's nice and calm before the battle but then as the battle keeps getting closer the adrenaline keeps building.
 

steemit-hr.png

I have also put together a playlist of all the epic music covered in my series. Click here to check it out

 

steemit-dragon-banner.png

☠️☠️☠️☠️ Related Posts ☠️☠️☠️☠️

 
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 13
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 12
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 11
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 10
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 9
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 8
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 7
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 6
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 5
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 4
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 3
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks
☣️ Epic Music Series - Introduction to Epic Music and my Favorite Track
 

Sort:  

Great stuff. Me and my wife both like the Illumina track too. My daughter likes the Shadow king but they are all good.

You've got us all at it now!! 😃

thanks bud :)
You and your wife have great taste in music, and so does your daughter. I'm glad your enjoying it :D

😃 Keep em comin

You must listen to a lot of music, because you find the best stuff.

Haha yeah I listen to music pretty much all day, unless I'm gaming :)

You got a 3.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thevillan!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54