Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 12

in #music6 years ago



src

☠️ Epic Music ☠️

 
Continuing on with my epic music series, it's really tough to decide what to feature in each post. I find there is such a large number of epic music track that I really enjoy.
In fact it is hard to find ones that I don't enjoy.

I really enjoy sharing this series with people. I guess epic music is not as well known as other genres so it is my mission to unite people with this music.
If you enjoy classical sounding music, orchestral pieces or the sound of a choir then your bound to find something in the series you like.

Here is some feedback from @mgood

this is the first time I am checking out your Epic music. Very cool. I really love the Wolf and the Moon.
Yes, very epic and uplifting. I feel like I'm waiting for something that's about to happen.
The Wolf and the Moon - they could use it for Game of Thrones, IMHO.
Cheers.

Here is some feeback from @musclegirlfusion

This is awesome!! Im sorry I'm seeing this for just the first time!!
Sometimes when I'm doing cardio and I'm feeling blah I listen to this kind of music to wake me up!
Spotify has a playlist called Warrior Workout that has similar themed music! Ill check yours out as well!

steemit-hr.png

☠️ Clint Mansell - Requiem for a Dream ☠️

 
I really love this track by Clint Mansell, one of the greatest epic music tracks.
This was the track which was used in the trailer for the movie The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers.

I think most people would love this track, and if you don't I don't know but you must be crazy lol. But then again maybe I'm the one who is crazy :P
 

steemit-hr.png

☠️ Two Steps From Hell - Flight of the Silverbird ☠️

 
Here is another epic music track I really love from Two Steps From Hell.
This track really reminds me of The Hobbits from Lord of the Rings, with the way the track starts.

I really love the way the choir and orchestra have been used throughout this track. The choir is quite subtle and powerful.
The way the track starts of you really don't expect it to jump from so light and soft to really heavy. Sounds cool.
 

steemit-hr.png

☠️ Future World Music - Victory Of Life ☠️

 
I really love the way this track sounds.
The way the orchestra slowly builds sounds awesome, and I'm really not sure what that instrument is at the very start but it sounds really good. Some kind of string instrument I think lol.

I really like the use of the choir too, the way it starts to come in at the end of the track.
 

steemit-hr.png

I have also put together a playlist of all the epic music covered in my series. Click here to check it out

 

steemit-dragon-banner.png

☠️☠️☠️☠️ Related Posts ☠️☠️☠️☠️

 
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 11
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 10
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 9
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 8
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 7
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 6
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 5
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 4
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 3
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks
☣️ Epic Music Series - Introduction to Epic Music and my Favorite Track
 

Sort:  

Awesome.

I think the instrument in Victory of Life may be a Harp. Just guessing though.

Keep them coming. Gaz

Ahh of course, yep I think it's a harp. Completely forgot about that instrument lol

😁

Did you see my nomination in the music challenge?

Oh haha I found it :)
Damn I'm going to have to put some serious thought into this one, there is such a huge range of music I love.
Cheers

No I missed that, where is the nomination?

Thank you for the excellent work you did you opened me new scenarios on epic music, which I did not know. Have a great day!

Another great selection of music.

You got a 2.96% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thevillan!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 23.13% upvote from @thebot courtesy of @thevillan!
Delegate us Steem Power & get 100% daily rewards share!

You got a 9.26% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @thevillan!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations, your post received 17.59% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @thevillan! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 5.73% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @thevillan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54