Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 13

in #music6 years ago



☠️ Epic Music ☠️

 
There has been an absolute explosion in epic music in recent years, and it seems every time I leave the auto play feature on youtube I'm always encountering a few new tracks each month.

It's surprising just how much there is now compared to when I first started listening to it.
It's also good because we are seeing many sub genres of epic music coming out within itself.
To make things even better we are seeing epic music from many different nationalities, so we get twists put onto epic music such as folk music.
I have always been a strong believer that there is no such thing as bad music, just bad artists who make music. It also allows me to appreciate a huge range of music.

I really enjoy sharing this series with people. I guess epic music is not as well known as other genres so it is my mission to unite people with this music.
If you enjoy classical sounding music, orchestral pieces or the sound of a choir then your bound to find something in the series you like.

Here is some feedback from @mgood

this is the first time I am checking out your Epic music. Very cool. I really love the Wolf and the Moon.
Yes, very epic and uplifting. I feel like I'm waiting for something that's about to happen.
The Wolf and the Moon - they could use it for Game of Thrones, IMHO.
Cheers.

Here is some feeback from @musclegirlfusion

This is awesome!! Im sorry I'm seeing this for just the first time!!
Sometimes when I'm doing cardio and I'm feeling blah I listen to this kind of music to wake me up!
Spotify has a playlist called Warrior Workout that has similar themed music! Ill check yours out as well!

Let's look at a couple of other tracks I really enjoy.

steemit-hr.png

☠️ David Chappell - Who Will Save Us Now ☠️

 
I really enjoy this track by David Chappell.
I like the way the track has really soft breakdowns throughout it.
I find this track has a mysterious feel to it, mixed with a feeling of anticipation.

I also find this track has a dance feel to it, which puts it more in the hybrid category of epic music.
 

☠️ Ryan Wood - The Last Stand ☠️

 
Here is another track that I enjoy.
It's quite a soft track and it starts out really soft.
I really love that drum beat in this track though, it sounds awesome and gives you a real sense of triumph. It would have been good if it went for a little bit longer but I still love it.
 

☠️ Mark Petrie - Trace Of Gravity ☠️

 
I love this track Mark Petrie, as I do with most of his epic music.
The track starts out really soft, but seems to continually keep building up more and more as the track progresses.
I find the way this track has been made it invokes feelings of mystery and uncertainty. But then changes to to a sense of victory.
 

steemit-hr.png

I have also put together a playlist of all the epic music covered in my series. Click here to check it out

 

steemit-dragon-banner.png

☠️☠️☠️☠️ Related Posts ☠️☠️☠️☠️

 
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 12
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 11
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 10
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 9
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 8
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 7
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 6
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 5
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 4
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks Part 3
☣️ Epic Music Series - Epic Music and More of my Favorite Tracks
☣️ Epic Music Series - Introduction to Epic Music and my Favorite Track
 

Sort:  

Such a good list! I am learning new music and of some artists I've not heard of! Going back and reading your previous posts as I was not on Steemit at the time you published them! Will give you an upvote once my steem power gets back up because you know I love your reviews! :) Always new discoveries on here!

Thanks Jennifer :)
I hope your enjoying the epic music, I love it. I'm glad you enjoy my reviews, motivates me to keep doing them

wow that pretty cool thank you for your upvot to my post and thank you for sharing this post .

You got a 6.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @thevillan!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 2.08% upvote from @upme thanks to @thevillan! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 3.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @thevillan!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 1.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thevillan.

You got a 1.92% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @thevillan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02