Sort:  

wow! i like this music...art is very beautiful.
i appreciate your blog.
thanks for sharing this post.
best of luck.

I've been a psychedelic rock fan for quite sometime now. And I know this is going on my playlist. I think I need to check out more of the Obscure revealing series.

Very good song despite being very old. Thanks for sharing @sature.

Heavy Jefferson Airplane vibe ... meets Love maybe .. I can dig it .. have you heard The Luv'd Ones .. all girl group, also a bit like this, but more garagey

Nice song. It's very much sunshine pop performed in the garage.

I've always been a very big garage punk/psychedelic bands fan since the mid-80's when I first started listening to the Nuggets and Pebbles series and hanging out in the Alice in Wonderland nightclub in London.

I remember that John Peel, the influential British radio DJ, made the very true observation that there is more 60's music around now, than there was in the 60's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37