Obscure Revealing - Discovering Unknown Psychedelic Rock #41

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I share unknown 60s & 70s psychedelic rock. Todays song is from the US, made in 1965.

Jackson C. Frank - Milk And Honey

Sort:  

that's psychedelic? I've always thought this is simply... folk, indie, country.
Also like the Nick Drake version.
Also did a guitar tab for the Nick Drake version. It's on Ultimate-Guitar.

It's a bit more kind of psychedelic folk I would say, I just wanted to post some variety in this series.
Yes, this one is also great!
I should learn the guitar, would be a great song to play and I even have a guitar, just need the motivation to do it on a regular base :D

Nice to see others listening to song I listen to!
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34