Obscure Revealing - Discovering Unknown Psychedelic Rock #58

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I share unknown 60s & 70s psychedelic rock. Todays song is from the UK, made in 1966.

Sandy Denny - Fhir a Bhata

Sort:  

Very chill - reminds me of Fairport Convention.

You might be interested in taking part in my competition - I think its right up your street!

I like that amazing vocal. I like how she moves her vocal cords ;) Good one. Thank you

i like your channel :) passion for music

Thank you :) Yes, there is a lot of passion :)

Your posts are cool. I love discovering new music - I am going to be doing lists of music, i.e. Top ten punk songs of the 90s etc. I've linked my #introduceyourself post below, if you'd like to read about my music ideas and the other items I'll be writing about https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@princessmewmew/welcome-to-the-jungle-princess-mew-mew-is-on-steemit

Beautiful and haunting @sature. I love the sound of Gaelic language. Have you listened to Vashti Bunyan? "Just another diamond day" always cheers me up.

Thank you for the recommendation, I will give it a listen, haven't heard it before :)

Great, tell me what you think :)

While I started listening to it, I realized that I know it allready :p
I love this style of psychedelic folk, it's awesome!

I agree! And vocals are just amazing as well. Dreamy and light :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71