Obscure Revealing - Discovering Unknown Psychedelic Rock #171

in #music6 years ago

I share unknown 60s & 70s psychedelic rock. Todays song is from the US, made in 1969.

Buffy Sainte-Marie - God is Alive, Magic is Afoot

Sort:  

She's got a very expressive voice, with a peculiar vibrato. I like the concept, I don't fancy the production too much to be honest. But it's great how you can find these unknown pearls :)

When I first heard it, I thought this song is form the last years. Far ahead of it's time somehow

The post is very important....
Thanks for shareing the post....

Wow amazing music one..Thanks for sharing...

This was an interesting one. Her voice is very powerful, and imposing.

Not sure if it was my favorite, but it was interesting enough for me to look into this artist more! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37