I Submitted an Application for a time slot on MSPWAVES... The Occult Corner might GO LIVE!

in #mspwaves6 years ago

I recently submitted and application for a timeslot on MSPWAVES.COM

I can't wait to bring friends on the show and talk Magick and the future of steemit!

I am looking forward to having my friend @billybrujo on the show. i have spoke to him before and he seemed interested. He has a channel on youtube that i have been following for some time now.

I would have frequent guests like...

@alchemage

@fraterophidrion

@aliasjohnbrown

@theserbiantaco

@glocken93

And maybe even my girlfriend

@alleykat
conspiracykeanu copy.jpg

occultvorner.jpg

MAC DRE- THE GENIE OF THE LAMP

Could an idea like DecentraLand be able to exist on the Ethereum Bockchain?"

NEWS/MEDIA PUSHES "CYBERBULLYING"

I bought a fricken CryptoKittie

Seven Lions @ Avila Beach

Cholo Goth

Jordan Maxwell: master of the occult

Ladies of the Labrynth

Masonic Pyramid in San Louis Obispo, CA

En memoria de todos nuestros seres queridos

The Legend Hunter S.Thomson

Malleus Maleficarum: Hammer of Witches

Gerald Gardner: The Creator of Wicca

Magick through Hardship

The Guru of Time and Space

Magick and Rebellion

Magick without tears

Sweet mother of the living light

The Sacred book of Crowley the Mage

Legal Drugs you can buy online

my Top TEN favorite magicians still alive today

Nikola Tesla on men and women in society today

The Fixx Post that made 38$

Marilyn Manson at Vina Robles

Baptized by Fire

Giordano Bruno: An Original Rosicrucian Magician

Simon Magus: The first Pope of the Catholic Church

Saint Francis and modern day Friars.

Angels and Demons

A Pagan Wedding Ceremony

El Mal de Ojo: the Evil eye.

Magick Circles Vs. Standing Alone

Billy Brujo's Black Magick Cooking Show!

Hermetic Amsterdam: The Ritman Library

Saints of the Gnostic Mass

Cannibal Rapper: Big Lurch ☠

The Magick of Franz Bardon

My review of the movie "The Mummy"

Office Space: My Alchemical Laboratory

Sort:  

Vincent B all the way. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts!

Sounds like it might be a good show! Following.

This post has received a 2.81 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theoccultcorner.

Thanks for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38