Angels and Demons

in #occult7 years ago (edited)

I used to think i had a gaurdian angel guiding me along and protecting me on my path. Now i have a feeling there are more angels with me than just The Gaurdian or also called Higher Self.
These beings are embedded in all of our subconscious through our culture and maybe even our DNA. The wise King Solomon had learn to control and command these Angels. Some of the angels are Good and some are Evil but they are all Angels. We all are cursed to "carry our demons". Yet we can learn like Solomon to control them and learn how they influence us.
If beauty is in the eye of the beholder then so must fear be in the eye of the bolder as well. There is no reason to fear what is inside of you. You should love yourself and make peace with your Demons so they may be forgiven and find peace within you. image

Sort:  

Any ideas on how control them when they mob a person 24/7?

Good post :)

Did you read Ramsey Dukes 'Little Book of Demons'? It's really down to earth and funny. I highly recommend it.

Awesome. Thanks. I just might check it out.

What is your take on the Abramelin working?

When you asked this question i had only briefly heard of the ritual. So i did sone studying so i can cone back and give you my take on it. At first impression i thought that Abraham was the same Abraham the jew from the bible. The i saw that the grimiore was a story abput abraham of worms, germany. I had been aware of the ritual only because i heard crowley bought the house on Loch Ness specifically for the ritual.

Would i ever try to perform it? I doubt it. I am not very much into ritual or ceremonial magick

I wish i had the patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67