Billy Brujo's Black Magick Cooking Show!

in #occult7 years ago

I had the pleasure of having lunch and a few drinks with the Mage Billy Brujo in his hometown in Redondo Beach California. Ive been a fan of the show for about a year now. I haven't seen all his episodes but his show has become a hilarious conversation starter among my friends and i. His humor is dark and his magickal practices are fairly authentic. I bought him two shots and i had two beers and talked magick as if we knew eachother for years. Bless his heart. He was not bigheaded at all and really does show appreciation and love to his fans. I spoke to him about opening a steem account and start posting to steemit so hopefully we see him soon. Thanks for reading my posts. Upvote and Follow for more updates if you like my posts @theoccultcorner on youtube, twitter and instagram image
My girlfriend @alleykatt with the Great Billy Brujo.

Sort:  

Amusing dude. Posts a lot on CMG on facebook. For a minute there I thought he'd joined steemit! lol

lol. right on. i am expecting him to join steemit soon.

I thought the same thing too - Haha.

I'm here. A little late.

Great! You had a lot of luck! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32