The Guru of Time and SpacesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #occult7 years ago

I am the Magician and the Exorcist. I am the axle of the wheel, and the cube in the circle. “Come unto me” is a foolish word: for it is I that go. ~ Liber AL II:7

When researching the occult you cannot help but stumble across, over and over again, the magician named Aleister Crowley.
this verse from Liber AL Chapter 2. verse 7.
Reminds me how Crowley has strategically placed himself where the student interested in the occult will constantly run into his name repeatedly and unavoidably.

Aleister_Crowley,_old_and_with_pipe.jpg
Edward Alexander Crowley; 12 October 1875 – 1 December 1947

Sort:  

Every statement in Liber AL in its own way represents the totality of the universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32