My review of the movie "The Mummy"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #trevonjb7 years ago

Ive been a fan of the mummy movies since they first came out but even more of a fan of Brendan Fraser. Growing up as a kid and watching movies like Encino Man, Bedazzled, and George of the Jungle were some of my good childhood memories.
image

From what I've heard, Brendan has gone through a divorce and has to pay his wife a ton of money every month which has cause him to start going broke.

So the company that is making the mummy movies decided to use Tom Cruise for the part and making the movie without the original Star.

I dont support scientology nor do i support Tom Cruise. L Ron Hubbard is a sicko and so is tom cruise.

I guess you can say i didnt like the movie at all. My legitimate reason is because Bredan Fraser has always been comedy. Seeing cruise take a shot at comedy was a major fail in my opinion.

image

I didnt pay a dime to watch this movie. Its in HD on Xmovies8 along with other more decent films.

Sort:  

upvoteforupvote

I have upvoted you
please upvote me
https://steemit.com/nature/@writemore/does-color-matter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58971.18
ETH 3225.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29