Living in a prism - everything is color! [Dabbing with a Mage Episode 24]

in #marijuana7 years ago

Colors are everywhere that we look, what do we know about color? Sit back with a dab and let's discuss: COLORS!



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Minnows Unite Chat for any of your questions, chat with other members, and gain the support of other great authors.
https://steemit.chat/channel/minnowsuniteCHAT

Or join us in our Discord Server!
https://discord.gg/PdWxgus

Sort:  

dab with the mage! lol sick!

Upvote! :)

now that got me thinking, school science told me color is an object reflecting certain parts of the light spectrum, but as u said we see color when we dream, where there is no object or light???. maybe a trip puts us in a different frequency to see other colours. congrats, il be tripping on this for the rest of the day
:)

Physics shows us that color is not inherent in an object but that it is light reflected that we experience as color. However, this does not negate that what we are looking at is still a specific frequency. Perhaps the colors in our dreams come from some sort of memory recall? Does a person born blind dream color?

we could speculate all day. is my red the same as your red? we can agree its red but never see through the eyes of someone else to confirm it. that used to get me.
trippy as, i like

Oh boy, haha - that's one hell of a barrel of monkeys to open there. I do not think there is -any- way to test whether what one sees is the same as another. You just gave me an idea for tomorrow's video, simulation theory - which gives me some weird thoughts to go along with it.

awesome, i look forward to it

Follow and Upvote us, we'll Follow and Upvote u too.

No, see my most recent blog.

i`m follow you... and vote for you... follow you

Awesome. you can have a look at my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48