Embrace the chaos and - Hail Eris today! [ What is Discordianism? - Dabbing with a Mage Episode 23]

in #marijuana7 years ago

Every man, woman, & child is hereby a genuine and authorized POPE, so please treat them right.



pope-tbe.jpg


https://principiadiscorida.com


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Minnows Unite Chat for any of your questions, chat with other members, and gain the support of other great authors.
https://steemit.chat/channel/minnowsuniteCHAT

Or join us in our Discord Server!
https://discord.gg/PdWxgus

Sort:  

interesting, iv heard of, but not too familiar with discordianism. but that ideology is basically why i choose not to go into the gov conspiracy stuff, anti media can put out as much propaganda as the media does these days, and its so chaotic i don't think anyone really knows whats going on, or what is right and wrong. its all subjective anyway.

Yeah - I fell down that hole for awhile when I was researching how our gov't is totally fucked in the US, but quickly recovered. I've come to a point where, as you said, I feel morality is subjective and thus it is not my place to intercede in most instances.

Give me a follow , btw good content and welcome to steemit!

Its a 7 minute video, you did not watch the video and I've been on Steemit for over a year. I am flagging you for spam.

Nah dont get hurt just lookin for more followers!! hell naah

Again, you did not watch the video. You commented a minute after the post was created and it contains a 7 minute video. You began your comment asking for me to follow you, this is 100% spam. I'm not "hurt," I do not want spam on my blog and you are spamming my blog. Learn to interact genuinely with the community and you will gain followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51