Just you wait, you'll get what's coming to you! [Why Good Things Happen to Bad People and Bad Things Happen to Good People: Dabbing with a Mage Episode 19]

in #marijuana7 years ago

After having my vehicle stolen yesterday and having people tell me what I do and don't deserve, I thought I would discuss why bad things happen to good people and vice versa.

Be on the look out for the follow up post on "How to Create a Sigil", How to Cast a Sigil!

Have a beautiful day, Steemizens of Steemit!



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Minnows Unite Chat for any of your questions, chat with other members, and gain the support of other great authors.
https://steemit.chat/channel/minnowsuniteCHAT

Sort:  

Dabs will get you through a time with no car better than a car will get you through a time with no dabs....

By far the funniest thing I've heard surrounding this situation. Hahaha. I totally agree!

Glad I could liven the mood a bit. Often the best thing to say is something completely irrelevant.

I literally just had a discussion about this very subject not more than an hour ago. It is a cute idea that there is some sort of punishment or reward system for life. Except shit happens all the time. It can't all be written off as God's plan or Karma or whichever theological belief structure you cling to for hope. Life is chaotic and beautiful at the same time.

Exactly! I try to have a somewhat scientific understanding of my reality and only cause and effect makes sense, not some grand weighing of actions. Is a super nova sinful? lol Exaggerated I know lol I try to embrace the chaos as beautiful! :D Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment. :)

ugh....super annoying. My up vote gave you .20. That'll at least buy you half an air freshener for your new car! :) Karma will come back around for that guy..best wishes man

I appreciate it very much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84