The Holy Trinity, from Empirical Science to Religion: The Number 3 [Wake and Bake!] [Dabbing with a Mage Episode 17]

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

I think that I am going to reserve Sundays for religious inspired topics, so join me for the first topic that I lost myself in for days at first: The Number 3.



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Minnows Unite Chat for any of your questions, chat with other members, and gain the support of other great authors.
https://steemit.chat/channel/minnowsuniteCHAT

Sort:  

ayy smokin with ya bud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52