I was drinking tea next to a pink waterfall with a griffin, and Barack Obama [What are dreams? - Dabbing with a Mage Episode 22]

in #marijuana7 years ago

Headed out to get my CPAP machine to help my sleep apnea this morning and I thought I would discuss dreams. These are just my thoughts and opinions I've come to after years of research and personal experience.



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Minnows Unite Chat for any of your questions, chat with other members, and gain the support of other great authors.
https://steemit.chat/channel/minnowsuniteCHAT

Or join us in our Discord Server!
https://discord.gg/PdWxgus

Sort:  

You're so right about keeping a dream journal as opposed to looking up symbols in a dream dictionary. We all have different experiences and different symbols, and with study, we can all speak our own dream language.
I love your posts!

Dreams are so interesting, and they're almost always there - even when we don't remember them! So intriguing.

I'm glad you enjoy my work, thank you for your appreciation. :)

good job as always
im liking this series more than expected

That sounds like one amazing dream.
Good Luck with getting your CPAP Machine. I hope your throat problem can get better.

Thank you, I hope so as well lol

Great Introduction! Thank you for sharing and SteemON!

https://steemit.com/occult/@originalsimulant/moving-like-a-shadow

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52