HF19 Still Proving Beneficial! STEEM on the rise again!

in #steemit7 years ago

I've heard many people state that they've thought that the sudden influx of SBD on the market is going to cause STEEM value to decrease as the market gets flooded with Steem purchases. Before going to bed, I thought I would check what the value has gone to now with almost a full day of trading on the block chain with HF19 implemented, and I was not disappointed.

chrome_2017-06-20_23-42-34.png
Source

As you can see, Steem has made quite an increase over the past 24 hours, and as always is on a fall as we enter into the early morning hours on the Western hemisphere. I'll be checking back in the morning again, but I have a feeling that it will be back on the rise!

Full Steem ahead!

full steam ahead.gif
Source

Good night, Steemizens!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Minnows Unite Chat for any of your questions, chat with other members, and gain the support of other great authors.
https://steemit.chat/channel/minnowsuniteCHAT

Or join us in our Discord Server!
https://discord.gg/PdWxgus

Sort:  

Concerns are about what will happen in 6 days, when most people will try to score some of their profits. Perhaps this will be the main cause of decline. However, I think there will be a shorter shorter duration!

Are you talking about people powering down?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05