So You Mean I Can Walk Through Walls? [The Principle of Vibration: Dabbing with a Mage Episode 18]

in #marijuana7 years ago

Sit back and relax, take a dab, and learn whether things are actually solid or not.



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Minnows Unite Chat for any of your questions, chat with other members, and gain the support of other great authors.
https://steemit.chat/channel/minnowsuniteCHAT

Sort:  

I can see you ended up on a different vibration by the end of that video to the one you started on. ;)

I hope the herbs do the trick.

Heh, yeah - that dab kicked in and I lost my tain haha.

Thank you, the green smoothie I just drank seems to be helping too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81