Are you telling me you think humans are not a part of Nature? [Natural versus Unnatural: Dabbing with a Mage Episode 20]

in #marijuana7 years ago

I find it quite interesting to hear people claim things as unnatural, so learn what is and isn't natural. ;)



LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe


If you enjoyed this post, feel free to follow me and check out a few of the others that I have authored!


Join us in our Minnows Unite Chat for any of your questions, chat with other members, and gain the support of other great authors.
https://steemit.chat/channel/minnowsuniteCHAT

Or join us in our Discord Server!
https://discord.gg/PdWxgus

Sort:  

Interesting the point of view on the subject. I wouldn't have really thought more into myself but you are right. We cannot take ourselves out of the equation, then think that things are unnatural. It makes you think a little more outside of the box.

Thank you, I do my best to think outside the box and break traditional thought patterning. I'm glad this got you thinking some!

There was a time in my life when I viewed humans as unnatural. This was the darkest, most depressing time of my life.
Eventually I realized that we are of the earth. We are a manifestation of the earth's will, walking around up here. We are the earth, and the things that we do are the will of the earth.
I agree with you completely that nothing we do can be unnatural, since we are nature.
Happy Solstice!

For several years I struggled with anything humans making being unnatural, and I can relate that it was not a very bright time during my life. I'm glad to read that you've come to similar understandings as I have!
Happy Solstice, @tarotbyfergus!

that sounds like a dab hit to me! love these little dab sessions. We should do a mutual 420 hangout somehow

I'm glad you appreciate these :) They're really the highlight of my day a lot of days, heh. I get a lot of joy being able to share this knowledge with people and get open honest feedback when its available.

I'm down to do a mutual session. TinyChat allows for video chat, I think, perhaps we could set up a Steemit 420 session some day? Hit up #The420SmokeSpot in the #MinnowsUnite discord server, it's linked at the bottom of my post. In there we can discuss further perhaps setting up a solid date. :)

Sounds good!

cool explanation and concept bro

Thank you, I'm glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51