You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embrace the chaos and - Hail Eris today! [ What is Discordianism? - Dabbing with a Mage Episode 23]

in #marijuana7 years ago

interesting, iv heard of, but not too familiar with discordianism. but that ideology is basically why i choose not to go into the gov conspiracy stuff, anti media can put out as much propaganda as the media does these days, and its so chaotic i don't think anyone really knows whats going on, or what is right and wrong. its all subjective anyway.

Sort:  

Yeah - I fell down that hole for awhile when I was researching how our gov't is totally fucked in the US, but quickly recovered. I've come to a point where, as you said, I feel morality is subjective and thus it is not my place to intercede in most instances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52