LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte - THE MEANING OF ALL - A RAZÃO DE TUDO (ENG / PT)

in #lovefriday7 years ago

LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte (thanks! obrigada!)

(PT) Olá, Amigos, esta semana venho fazer mais uma declaração de amor aos meus filhos. Tenham paciência. A saudade aperta, de hoje a um mês estarei com eles. Contagem decrescente!

(ENG) Hi, my friends, this week I'm making a love declaration to my children, one more. Bear with me. I'm missing them like hell, but I'll meet them again within a month, starting today. Counting down!


(PT) Os meus filhos são pessoas que eu fiz, mas que não são a minha extensão, a quem eu moldei, mas que são pessoas completas, que nasceram sendo eles mesmos, com a sua personalidade, até se tornarem nos seres maravilhosos que são hoje.
Orgulho-me muito dos meus filhos, porque eles sabem que, apesar da distância, o nosso amor permanece firme e indestrutível, é a razão de tudo.

(ENG) My children are people I’ve made, but are not my extension, whom I have molded, but are whole persons. My children were born being themselves, with their personality, becoming the wonderful human beings they are today.
I’m very proud of them because they know that, despite the distance, our love remains solid and indestructible, and is the meaning of all.

Becas Dida 3.jpg

(PT) Eu sou mãe dos meus filhos e eles, por vezes, meus pais. Uma teia de cumplicidades e de admiração mútua que faz com que nos respeitemos, e mesmo que não vivamos uns sem os outros. Apesar de vivermos uns sem os outros. Os meus filhos são os meus amores, em quem eu me revejo, o meu espelho no sentido de querer que eles se orgulhem sempre de mim, como eu me orgulho deles.
Que vejam na mãe aquilo que a mãe vê neles: uns seres em permanente crescimento, em processo de aperfeiçoamento, uns seres em construção, não importa a idade. Sempre a querer ser pessoas melhores, esses são os meus filhos: curiosos, aprendizes, sensatos, afetuosos (mesmo que seja preciso decifrar).

(ENG) I'm the mother of my children and they are, sometimes, my parents. A web of complicity and mutual admiration that makes us respecting each other, and even being unable of living without each other. Despite not being with each other. My children are my love, I reflect myself in them like a mirror, wanting them to always be proud of me, as I am proud of them.
In the sense of seeing their mother the way their mother sees them: individuals in permanent growth and improvement, always under construction, no matter the age. Always wanting to be better human beings, these are my children: curious, learners, sensible, loving (even if it is necessary to decode them).

Dida Antonio 1.jpg

(PT) Seres inteligentes que não veem a vida como um dado adquirido. O meus filhos são pessoas. Em cada idade da sua jovem vida têm sido ávidos de aprender, respeitadores, responsáveis, criativos, sempre inconformados no bom sentido. Humanistas. Os meus filhos são amor: o meu amor, aquele que tenho de mais puro, aquele pelo qual não hesito fazer o que for preciso.
Costumo dizer que os nossos filhos são o nosso superlativo, são a nossa melhor faceta, aqueles que nos maravilham cada dia que passa e nos mostram como é possível, na nossa mediania, criarmos uma obra-prima.
O meu mundo, eles são o meu mundo.

(ENG) Intelligent beings who don’t take life for granted. My children are people. In every stage of their young lives, they’ve been eager to learn more, they’ve always been respectful, responsible, creative, always uncomfortable in a positive way. Humanists. My children are love: my love, the purest love I’ve got, the one I stand for, no matter what, the one.
I often say that our children are our superlative, our best side, those who fill us with wonder every day, and show us that it's possible, in our averageness, to create a masterpiece.
My world, they are my world.

Obrigada por lerem este post, obrigada por espalharem o AMOR, obrigada pelo vosso apoio neste LoveFriday!

Thanks for reading this post, thanks for spreading the LOVE, thanks for your support in this LoveFriday!

Feliz sexta-feira!
Have a great Friday!

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Fotos/Photos: My photos, my kids <3

Se gostou deste LoveFriday e quiser ler os anteriores carregue nos links abaixo:
If you liked this post and care to read my previous LoveFriday posts click on the links below:

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-inspiracao-inspiration-eng-pt

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-um-anjo-parte-ii-an-angel-part-ii-mr-kong-eng-pt

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-saudades-do-que-nao-vivi-longing-what-haven-t-lived-pt-eng

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-carpe-diem-pt-eng

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-mimos-pt-cuddles-eng

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-a-capacidade-de-perdoar-pt-love-is-enjoying-every-moment-eng

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-amor-e-viver-cada-momento-por-love-is-enjoying-every-moment-eng

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-amizade-tambem-e-amor-port-love-in-the-form-of-friendship-eng

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-a-minha-patria-port-my-homeland-eng

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-a-minha-filha-port-my-daughter-eng

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-o-amor-pela-musica-por-the-love-for-music-eng

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-if-you-love-somebody-set-them-free

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-sunsets-are-more-beautiful-on-fridays

https://steemit.com/lovefriday/@nolasco/lovefriday-initiated-by-liliana-duarte-an-ode-to-portugal-my-homeland

Sort:  

EU sempre arrumo tempo par ficar com minha filha, e super importante, afinal de contos o tempo passa rapido.

É verdade, Cláudia. Tem sorte, aproveite bem!

That is so beautiful xoxox Pure love.

Thanks, sweetie, yes, pure love. The purest of them all. Big hug!

Que legal e bonito sentimento minha querida @nolasco. O seu filho parece com você, mas de bigode :D Traga eles para o Steemit também, fica o convite :) Bom final de semana.

Querido amigo @jsantana, obrigada! Realmente bigode acho que não me favorece ;)... mas sim, ele é muito mãe, realmente, em tudo... Já os desafiei para vir para o Steemit, mas eles não têm tempo, imagina, eheh

Que linda homenagem aos teus filhos!! Ai, estas saudades...mas daqui a um mês já as podes matar :) Nessa altura serei eu a ir para longe do meu amor e as saudades já pairam cá em casa...oh vidas estas!

Oh... que desencontros... haja coração forte para os aguentar... e há, felizmente! bjs!

E "pontos de restauro" para ajudar o coração :)

Podes crer!... Bem dito!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45