LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte - If you love somebody, set them freesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lovefriday7 years ago

LoveFriday - initiated by @liliana.duarte (thanks!)

It´s Friday!
To celebrate Friday and Love, I bring here the old song from Sting, of The Police, that says " if you love somebody, set them free..."
That's my motto.
Love doesn't comply with chains, limitations and fears. Love is free. If you want love in your life, don't imprison it.
Love=freedom
So is Friday!

And for today's challenge, I'm sending you this photo of an imprisoned heart. Taken in Brisbane, QLD, Australia.

Brisbane city catedral 79.jpg

... and the song! Never too old!

Steem on, my friends!
Have a great Friday!

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Gosto do "To Love Somebody" Bee Gees :D

Eu também :)

Great post!! I was also almost doing a similar post to share some of my favourite love songs and share the same message: "if you really love someone you must let them be​ free" I will do it somewhere in the future!!

Great minds think alike ;)... I´m so glad you liked it! It's a good attitude, we only have to grow it within us ;) hava a great wondrous Friday, Liliana! kkkkkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45