66 Days At Steemit With My Teardrops Poetry's 😊

in #life6 years ago

30546951_1751609948237610_580575973_o.jpg

apple up.png

Good day to all Steemians! :)

As of what I'd posted 22 days ago about the reason and my inspiration why I made my 21 poetry's, It was all an unbelievable days for me because as a Thai national, I had been able to write English poetry's. Even if I couldn't speak much of English very well, I still have my skills in English writing, not perfect but still I could.

My poetry's are all about the feelings of an ordinary person like all of us felt before and after our lives. I have been making these poetry's of mine when I knew about @surpassinggoogle 's @teardrops.

I had knew about the #teardrops tag from my husband @michaelcabiles and shared all about it and about @surpassinggoogle. You can see my post here on how did I made my poetry's and in the continuation about my 21 poetry's in that post, I would like to share to some of you who haven't read my latest 13 poetry's.

I hope you'll all like these poetry's guys! :)

22. "I'm Happy To Have You" - Teardrops Of Love And Happiness
23."Wanting You Desperately" - Teardrops Of Sadness
24."The Photograph" - Teardrops of a Broken Heart
25."Thrown Away" - Tears Of Sadness
26."The Voice In Me" - Teardrops Of Love
27."The Meaning Of Loneliness" - Teardrops Of Loneliness
28."Only You" - Teardrops Of Love
29."Do You Still....?" Teardrops Of Sadness
30."I'll Be Here For You" - Teardrops Of Love
31."Why Am I Still Loving You?" Teardrops Of Sadness
32.“I Love You Ever Since We Had Met” Teardrops Of Love
33."The Love That Waits Forever" - Teardrops Of Loneliness
34."I Might Be.. But That’s Ok.." - Teardrops Of Love

applr.jpg

In my 66 days here at Steemit, I had been able to write stories about a supernatural stories and fiction that originally made by yours truly :)

I hope you'll all like these 3 stories about the "Creepy Tales that I made and I will write more about this :)

Creepy Tales.jpg

applr.jpg

And also, I wrote my own long story entitled "The House Hut". It is a creepy story that I'm still writing. I already wrote the two parts of this story and I'm not yet finish about it because of a busy life. You can read the 2 part of The House Hut story below. I hope you guys enjoy it! :). Just click on the below! :)

The House Hut Photo.jpg

The House Hut Photo.jpg

Thank you very much for reading!

28235920_1692694844129121_2143150660_n.jpg

down.png

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday. You can visit our family friend, The King Of Holi-Ar @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Curators Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.

Shout-Out to @ricko66 and to all Steemit Thai Community

U5dt7ETCfGRHza8ewn4pDTbCZLy7iZD_1680x8400.jpg

giphy.gif

Sort:  

You had beautiful poetry's 😊

Wow! You're getting Steem- old! ;)

Is it me who's getting old or my Steemit account @rigaronib? Haha! :)

Only your Steemit account, right @michaelcabiles?

Oh! Yeah, yeah, yeah! Right bro! Lol! 🤣

Hahaha! Lol! 🤣🤣

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.35$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63