Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@dinoromanelli
American Beauty (A Song)
@sainatk
Introducing myself
@anggakesuma
Introduce MySelf @anggakesuma
@tefygaby
My presentation in Steemit
@jessicaoutside
Introduce Yourself - My Life on the Road
@farhanmuhammad
Introduce my self
@team-cn
??????#6?@liuzg??????????????
@shumbahills
Introduceyourself post of true Africaphyle
@rockjohnson
Introducingmyself
@mundointernet
Hola! llegó un Cibernauta a Steemit ?
@zameena-zen
First Steemit Post! Mother Earth, Poetry, and Music <3
@anastasiav
Greetings from this girl
@ananwg
Hello and greetings from Poland :)
@zeeshanrasool92
Introduce Yourself : Who am I , my presentation, my photography work and more ! :-)
@natureoffice
Hey all Steemians, great to be here!
@jonatftforest
A proper introduction
@emmywell
Introducing myself
@jamiba
Was haben Neuvorstellungen und Janosch gemeinsam?
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my post !, I hope to get many votes with that!

u welcome sir

Thank you for sharing my post! Blessings

u welcome @zameena-zen
thanks for your support and love

Hello, thank you for recommending my post;)

u welcome sir. i hope to see more beautiful poland pictures from you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88