Introducingmyself

Hi all steemit guys im new here today im introducing my self
My name is :Shehroz Bilal im belong to khans family and im a bodybuilder . and i complete my study in master
My all friends use this steemit block chain and they are suggest me to use this and earn money and lot of there steemit user is so good they give you vite and full spourt you
And now you all of you think about the my id name is diffrent from my name thats right because Dwayne Rock johnson is my life style hero and i like this guys Dwayne Johnson (The Rock).jpg
And i hope you like this and spourt this guy he has lot of fun in the world but i want see here how many funs of Rock Johnson here i hope here lot of funs of Rock and i hope all of you stay happy BERLIN, GERMANY - AUGUST 21_ Dwayne Johnson attends the Europe premiere of Paramount Pictures.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome to this great platform of intellectual [email protected] W like to have u here,try to follow me@chicago 17

Hello @rockjohnson..
Welcome to steemit..

Hey I found this article really helpful for us:
To Avoid Common Mistakes In Steemit originally posted by @cryptoscout

Oh, yeah I have upvoted you and followed you..
Enjoy your journey.

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rockjohnson.

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rockjohnson.

Congratulations @rockjohnson! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dear @rockjohnson, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523747646-0163658

Love the Rock hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75