Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 10

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@alexnpianomusic
COMEDY OPENMIC ROUND 9 - "Promises Are Promises" by @alexnpianomusic
@tolusedove
Who Am I?
@thelonetraveller
8th Wonder of the World, Karakoram Highway
@thedreamseeker
Steemit Presents:
@sujonkhan
my own photo share of steemit @sujonkhan happy New Year New Year
@palektb
Introduce my self
@nguyenthao
My Dog - Black
@lukedan75
Re-ignition
@lovesthiagoloves
**SOY NUEVA EN ESTA COMUNIDAD Y MI NOMBRE ES NATALI**
@lillianrivera
Introduceyourself best healthy to my fast post to steem.
@krasnalek
My first 5$
@komytea90
Spring!
@killerkovic
I'killerkovic, thank for steemit have give me the opportunity
@jose-poveda
Conoce la biografía de VITALIK BUTERIN fundador de #Ethereum
@ihtasham
This is Aw-Some you can't see this type of Close Shot of Flowers Photography.
@ftrsaroth
Hi everyone on Steemit!
@donnahupp
Healthy hearts post to steem my fast introduceyourself
@dmeyphotography
Steemians del mundo ?, ¡bienvenidos a mi primera publicación!
Sort:  

A thousand thanks friend for mentioning me, you already have my #upvote

thanks for your positive feedback.
wish u all the best of luck

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Click the flag to downvote this @tomole444 comment and I will upvote your last unpaid post!

tomole444_flag.png

For the whole story see this post as well as this post.

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Thank you very much for the mention! Is very appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65