Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 11

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@debiandeb
IntroduceYourself/Introduction Post
@debdas
the greatest opener of mumbai indians
@christinelane
introducemyself : If Your Body Is Lacking Vitamins you can do it.
@bobbydraxler
Hey Steemians! I'm new
@aldigopal88
Introduceyourself
@zinartcreations
Digital Painting (Yoongi/Suga BTS)
@thetankman
The Tank Man
@sujonmia
this my won grils photo new brith capture by smartphone
@shillpill
Shill Pill is NOT dead! (but I might need a little help)
@salman199311
INTRODUCE OF MY SELF
@rashyem
first appearance on steepshot
@pennywilliams
[introduceyourself] Essential Vitamins and Minerals Your Body for my post
@padillon
Presentación y mi primer post personal.
@nicoleaguilar
introduceyourself: I am new in steem my fast post my topis healthy mind
@neverdothat
2nd Day on steemit I am Asad Ali
@naveedabbasi
Missing old memories
Sort:  

Good idea and good post. I Really happy to see your post.I follow yiu please follow me back

Thanks bro. I really appreciate.

u welcome bro

Thank you bro
Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19