Introducing myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1523688080026.jpg

Introducing myself @emmywell.
I am Ihedinma Eze Emmanuel. I currently live in Nigeria and I am a Nigerian from the Igbo. My country have been known as the giant of Africa. I was born many years ago in the family Mr. Allgood Ihedinma.

Education Background:
images-1.png
IMG_20180212_121959.jpg
I am currently an undergraduate degree student in one of the famous federal universities in Nigeria, which is federal university Otuoke bayelsa State in the faculty of management Science accounting department. Also I am the financial secretary in the Nigerian Universities Association of Accounting Students in the federal university Otuoke chapter.

Purpose:
steemit-head-580x326.jpg
At first I saw steemit to be interesting because of the monetary incentive attached to it but as the week pass by I discovered that steemit is not only paying but it educates.
Is about a week and few days I joined steemit without introduction but now I have it exciting to introduce myself to the platform @introducemyself @introduceyourself @steemit @whales and all of my steemit friends, looking forward to make the platform greater in times to come together with all the steemins.
PhotoGrid_1523688439837.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

I am very glad to get acquainted with my friend, I am very interested in this photo, rarely do I see it, I salute maulanazikri.

Thanks for sharing with you dear steemit friend @maulanazikri

I am very glad to get acquainted with my friend, I am very interested in this photo, rarely do I see it, I salute maulanazikri.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Thanks dear friend

friend work ?

Dear @emmywell, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523747646-0163658

Hola, me gustaría leer los artículos que escribas para la comunidad de Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73