Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 8

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@postnshalom
Losing My Parents 5 Months Apart & Finding Steemit: Introduce Yourself
@obongudeme
Introductory post
@nadia-s
How To Mine LBRY.IO
@macesen
My (late) introduction
@lunffy
Aquel que divagando va por la vida...
@luis26
My presentation!
@jina00
Hey, are you there? Let me introduce myself.
@jesuscabello
FROM VENEZUELA TO STEEMIT THIS IS MY PRESENTATION
@izhar5
Hey steemians im new here
@foysal
Pahela Baishakh 1425 being celebrated amid tight security
@diproy
Love is the only love that keeps it tied to love
@carlosadolfochac
7 Days of survival. 7 Días de supervivencia.(Autoretrato) Introduceyourself
@bethnao
Saya Terciduk, eh, Terjebak, eh, Tertantang Promo Cinta Steemian Taiwan?
@aristrnt
Introduce myself
@zaynwalker
Introduction
@yailinbel
My presentation
@shourov1
A_Discover
Sort:  

Thanks alot for mentioning me in your post

u always welcome my friend.

Yes! Thank you for mentioning me in your post

Thanks for mentioning me as well @sultanmr :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65